NAMVBC Officers

Providing invaluable resources, integrity and credibility.

NAMVBC Officers Contact Info and Bios

President's Office
William Brennan
New Motor Vehicle Board
Executive Director
1507 - 21st Street, Suite 330
Sacramento, CA 95811
Bio (MS Word)

Vice-President's Office
Lessie House
Executive Director
Louisiana Motor Vehicle Commission
3519 12th Street
Metarie, LA 70002
(504) 838-5207

Treasurer's Office
Roy Dockum
Oklahoma Motor Vehicle Commission
Executive Director
4334 Northwest Expressway, Suite 183
Oklahoma City, OK 73116-1515
405-607-8227 x102
Bio (MS Word)

Secretary's Office
Paula Shaw
Executive Director
Tennessee Motor Vehicle Commission
500 James Robertson Pkwy
Nashville, TN 37243
(615) 253-1312
Bio (MS Word)